All these thoughts,
they are so massive,
that they begin
to distort my senses.

They become so heavy,
and begin
to attract each other.

Bouncing thoughts,
colliding ideas,
fusioning concepts,
they all make my inner core burn.

Centrifugal and centripetal forces…

All these thoughts,
they spin so fast.
that the repulsion
tears them apart.

But they spin so fast
around each other,
their speed makes me dizzy,
I want it to stop.

It’s a rush
in which they are,
a chain reaction,
or some sort of
infinite loop
I can’t control.

They are spinning,
faster and faster
while they continue
gaining mass…

It’s a war
between
centrifugal and
centripetal forces…

…Positive pressure
against
negative pressure…
…contradictory forces…

….Repulsion
against
attraction…

….Gravity
against
the desire to expand…

…Mass
against
motion…

…These pieces once formed
something as solid as diamonds,
but now they are falling apart
by the repulsion of their spin.

Yet they are still connected,
through the force of gravity.

My head,
a nuclear furnace of thoughts,
in awe of itself.

